Call for Entries. Linz. 2017 Prix Ars Electronica


Call for Entries. Linz. 2017 Prix Ars Electronica 

The 2017 Prix Ars Electronica has begun accepting entries. The deadline is March 4th for submitting works to this year’s four categories: Computer Animation / Film / VFX, Digital Musics & Sound Art, Hybrid Art, and u19 – CREATE YOUR WORLD. Winners receive the coveted Golden Nica statuette, prize money of up to € 10,000 in each category, and a high-profile showcase at the Ars Electronica Festival in Linz. The Prix Ars Electronica’s continuity, its global reach and reputation, and the caliber of its jurors have combined to make this one of the world’s foremost arbiters of excellence in the media arts.

Entries for the 2017 Prix Ars Electronica can be submitted at

Entry Deadline Is March 4th


Related article:

Call for Entries. Linz – Brussels. 2017 STARTS Prize Competition


Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun